Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Center Pocket Sports Bar & Billiards. We'd love to have your feedback!

Center Pocket Café & Billiards

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Center Pocket Sports Bar & Billiards and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stuckinwonderland13 about 1 year ago

Seasoned Frites (Fries) Basket

Great food amazing service good people

Bertha about 1 year ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

The wings was good. The drinks was very nice. That's was my first time there we will be back thank you

Joanne about 1 year ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Have not had a bad meal yet while playing pool at Center Pocket. We have enjoyed Philly Cheesesteaks, Wings, Quesadillas, Burgers, and Fries. Maybe we will add dessert next time! This is a place to enjoy social interaction with your own group, and those playing pool around you. Our experience has been fantastic every time ! The staff is attentive. Definitely an establishment offering a fun time !

Rb7174 over 1 year ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

The wings were really good. I was honestly impressed by the wings and customer service. Everyone working including owner was very hospitable.

Clarence over 1 year ago

Chicken Cheesesteak

This sandwich was very tasty with ample chicken, onions, green & red bell peppers, etc on a toasted sub roll with a hearty serving of hot & crispy fries. The price was fair & I enjoyed washing it down with an ice-cold Blue Moon beer.

Monicabeejohnson about 1 year ago

Jumbo Chicken Wing Platter

The wings were cooked to perfection and seasoned just right. We ordered the barbecue and the honey old bay wings. I mean honey was dripping off the wings. The wings came out piping hot and they were brought right out to our table.

Megan about 1 year ago

Chicken or Shrimp Tacos (4)

Yum! I was sold at corn tortillas, but to top it off, the house made pico was incredibly fresh and the portion size was perfect. I do wish that sour cream and salsa came standard with the dish because they were a little dry. There is a choice to add ranch, Italian, or other salad dressing but I can't imagine covering up the flavor of that pico. Great first visit here!

April about 1 year ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Not only are just the wings are good but I have literally tried almost every appetizer over my period of visits. I jave never had a complaint and I always go back. Flavors are good, order time is great and service is excellent. Can't go wrong with shooting your hobby while enjoying great food with great people!

Lyneshia over 1 year ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

The Old Bay Honey wings were amazing. I enjoyed the service and we had an enjoyable afternoon. I went with my daughter and we love the place.

Bxcoopgirl33 over 1 year ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

I had the opportunity to spend some time at Center Pocket while visiting from the Bronx. Great atmosphere, great food, great hospitality. I definitely plan to visit again the next time I'm in town. Go check them out.